Return to CaddyTek CaddyLite EZ V8 Golf Push Cart
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Caddytek caddylite ez v8 May 23, 2021
Reviewer: Raymond Pigott from Fort Myers , FL United States  
Fantastic cart.  Very well built.  Great purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 28, 2020
Reviewer: Tom Daniels from Littleton, CO United States  
Larry did an exceptional personalized  job in replacing my broken hand cart. Very professional service was given.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience! August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Pope from Pembroke, NH United States  
We had a great experience with Sunrise Golf Carts! Everyone that we spike to was knowledgeable and friendly! The prices are lower than most other places and we received our golf carts in a timely manner! We’ve already recommended them to our friends! The golf carts came just as described and are very well built. I would not hesitate getting another Caddy Tek push cart in the future (not that we’ll need to - these are very sturdy).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Lori Tulio from Chalfont, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CaddyTek EZ V8 golf push cart July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dover, DE United States  
The cart is perfect especially the price. My shopping experience with Sunrisegolf fantastic, personnel was very friendly and knowledgeable of equipment. I most certainly will refer to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Ilka St Denis from Stony Brook, NY United States  
My husband was thrilled with his Father’s Day gift.  He put it together quickly and used it the day it arrived.  Customer service was fantastic.  Paula was extremely helpful.  Awesome product and service!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Cart June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Nicholas Warren from Carrollton , TX United States  
It was well worth the wait for this cart I love it and the items that can be added.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Caddy Tek CaddyLite EZ V8 June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Harrison from Broomfield, CO United States  
The CaddyLite EZ V8 was reviewed as an excellent push cart and the actual cart met the expectations accordingly.  Getting from its compact to fully extended position is a bit finicky, but with some practice it becomes easier, and once locked in the cart itself met all of my expectations.  I would recommend this cart to anyone who appreciates walking 18 holes without the burden of carrying your bag.  Features are easily accessible and I found the foot brake easily engaged/disengaged with a simple toe tap.  Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Caddytek push cart June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Duke Walker from Rancho Belago, CA United States  
I want to take this opportunity to thank Sunrise for my purchase! It was a real pleasure buying from them, the communication was excellent! I would recommend buying from them anytime! They're very friendly and very professional!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome service and great product May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Zachary Potter from Jackson, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items